Officers & the Board

 

President                           

Ed Forsythe of Jack’s Towing

Phone: 800-423-3249     Cell: 708-287-5689     Email: titlesforcars@aol.com

 

First Vice President                       

Bill Wishard of A to Z Towing

Phone: 815-964-0834     E-mail: atozbill@earthlink.net

 

Second Vice President                 

Jeff Skvarla of Auto Medics, Inc.

Phone: 708-460-9400     E-mail: Auto-Medics@sbcglobal.net

 

Secretary                            

Dana Bernaeyge of Pete’s A Towing, Inc.

Phone: 847-428-2545     E-mail: petesatowing@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer                           

Susan Jepsen of Reynold’s Towing

Phone: 217-337-0913     E-mail: sjepsen@reynoldstowinginc.com

 

Past President                 

Bill Howard of Naperville Towing Service

Phone: 630-961-9484     E-mail: BillNTS@sbcglobal.net

 

Member-At-Large                          

Joe Pedigo of Joe’s Towing & Recovery

Phone: 309-275-0489     E-mail: woofer1243@aol.com

 

General Counsel                       

Donald S. Rothschild

Phone: 630-655-6000     E-mail: dsr@gsrnh.com

 

Administrative Office                          

David Walsh

Phone: 800-286-0519     E-mail: Dave@ptroi.com

 

Board of Directors                   

Mike Depoister of Tripower Towing & Recovery

Phone: 217-342-6135     E-mail: depo11@consolidated.net

Bob Bartley of Bartley Garage &Towing

Phone: 217-259-4062     E-mail: Bartleyg@consolidated.net

Trafton Hodge of Hodges Towing &Recovery

Phone: 309-853-0209    E-mail: thoffice@hodges66.com

Dick Bartel of Dicks Towing

Phone: 815-725-5772      E-mail: mjwdts@aol.com

Brett Bertagnolli of SMT Towing

Phone: 708-331-4665     E-mail: bdbtow@yahoo.com

Rusty West of E & R Towing

Phone: 708-333-7300     E-mail: pwest@unitedroadtowing.com

Toni Byrnes of E & B Auto Parts

Phone: 708-385-2300     E-mail: eandbauto@sbcglobal.net

Dan Buczkowski of Ray & Wally’s

Phone: 708-758-3500     E-mail: rayandwallys@sbcglobal.net

Ron Matthews of Tazewell Towing

Phone: 309-347-2507     E-mail: Melanie@itv-3.com

Laurence McKay of Suburban Towing

Phone: 847-923-8769     E-mail: suburban@interlync.com

Jack Kane of Suburban Towing

Phone: 708-335-3000     E-mail: subtowhc@sbcglobal.neT

Joe Pedigo of Joe’s Towing & Recovery

Phone: 309-275-0489     E-mail: woofer1243@aol.com

Kevin Riggins of Auto Beautifiers

Phone: 815-963-4133     E-mail: Boots@autob.comcastbiz.net

Reggie Hart of Hartz Towing

Phone: 773-994-4355     E-mail: luxurytrans1@juno.com

Wes Kochel of Wes Kochel Inc.

Phone: 708-534-8341     E-mail: towtruck1983@sbcglobal.net

Comments are closed.